What have I been up to?

I haven’t posted here in a long time so I thought I’d do a quick heads up of what I’ve been doing lately:

On top of that I finished up a long term gig I’d been on and took a couple of weeks off to unwind.

What’s on my radar for the coming months?

Phew, that looks like enough! If you want to know what I’m thinking at any given time I can usually be heard chirping over on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers