Code Camp Oz 2006

I will be going to Code Camp Oz again this year in about a month’s time. I really enjoyed last year’s event and hope that this year will be even better. I am staying in a much nicer hotel this year after the woeful experience of staying in a caravan park cabin last year, with no Internet access, no restaraunt and nobody around to hang with.
 
I will be driving up from Ballarat and can pass through Melbourne if there is anybody needing a free lift there and/or back. I could take upto 3 people. My work has been kind enough to supply a pool car for the journey so there would be no charge to hitch a lift. I will be leaving Ballarat on the Saturday morning sometime, and leaving Wagga Wagga on Anzac Day morning. If you are interested send an e-mail to the address on the Code Camp Oz 2006 travel page and mention my name.


Leave a Reply

