New Webcam?

I think I’m going to buy a new webcam. The one I have is old and dodgy and the colour went on it a while back, so everything is sort of gray-ish blue now. So far I am leaning towards the Logitech QuickCam Pro 5000. I like the look of its feature set and I trust the brand. I still remember when Connectix brought out their first QuickCam way back when and how cool we (everyone in the computer shop) all thought it was; like a big golf ball on a funny wedgey trophy mount kinda thing.
 
My sister is currently living in Italy, and following her job to Spain in a couple of weeks, and bought herself a webcam recently so I need to upgrade to make sure I look good online


Leave a Reply

