Arrived in Wagga Wagga for Code Camp Oz 2006

Well I have arrived safe and sound in Wagga Wagga for Code Camp Oz 2006. It’s quite a long drive from Ballarat to Wagga Wagga but I’m sure the journey here and back is worth it. I’m particularly looking forward to the sessions on Atlas and starting & running user groups. I’ll post a summary of my experiences during the event. Tonight I’m off to a local mexican joint to join in the pre-event drinks & dinner session. I had planned to post some photos during my stay but turns out I brought the wrong USB cable for my camera! So the crappy VGA resolution of my Smartphone camera will have to do.


Leave a Reply

