A week for breakages it seems

Well this week I’ve had two of the things I worked so hard for last year break in quick succession. The first was my beautiful Laver & Wood cricket bat I got last year in March. I’ve only been using it for this season and have scored less than 200 runs with it, but it now looks like this. Needless to say I have contacted the mob I bought it from (who were great during the purchase I might add) and hope to get a good outcome. I’ll keep you up to date with the result of that.

The second is my Xbox 360. I’ve got the dreaded "Three red lights flash on the Ring of Light" situation, indicating a hardware problem. I’m going to call support now.

I hope these things don’t really happen in threes.



Leave a Reply

